Office Hours

Spring 2017

 

Aviv T 3 - 5 Room 302 aviv@gwu.edu
Carroll By appointment Room 301 ancarroll@gwu.edu
Duff MW 2:15 - 3:30 Room 101 duff@gwu.edu
Eisen By appointment Room 303A eisen@gwu.edu
Faghfoory TR 2 - 3:30 Room 303B faghfoor@gwu.edu
Hebbar By appointment Room 101 bnhebbar@gwu.edu
Kang MW 2:20 - 3:20 Room 302 xkang@gwu.edu
Malone-France TR 11:30 - 12:30 & by appointment Rome 450 dmf@gwu.edu
McCarthy W 10:30 - 11:30 & by appointment Room 301 emccarthy3@gwu.edu
Nasr TR 10:30 - 11 Gelman 709-R shnasr@gwu.edu
Oh R 12 - 2:30 Room 201 ireneoh@gwu.edu
Pemberton TR 1:30 - 2:45 & by appointment Room 203  kpembert@gwu.edu
Rollston TR 4 - 6 Phillips 335 rollston@gwu.edu
Wood   Room 202 jdwood@gwu.edu