Office Hours

Fall 2017

 

Alwani By appointment Room 301 zainabalwani1@gwu.edu
Aviv R 1 - 3 Room 102A aviv@gwu.edu
Brown By appointment 2134 G St., Room 210 ericabrown@gwu.edu
Duff W 2 - 4 & by appointment Room 101 duff@gwu.edu
Eisen M 10 - 12 Room 303A eisen@gwu.edu
Faghfoory TR 2 - 3 Room 102A faghfoor@gwu.edu
Hebbar By appointment Room 101 bnhebbar@gwu.edu
Jenkins By appointment Room 301 pttony@gmail.com
Johnson W 2:15 - 4 & F 11 - 12:30 2112 G St., Room 203 sjohnsto@gwu.edu
Kang TR 2:10 - 3:10 & by appointment Room 302 xkang@gwu.edu
McCarthy By appointment Room 301 emccarthy3@gwu.edu
Nasr   Gelman 709-R shnasr@gwu.edu
Oh R 2 - 4 Room 201 ireneoh@gwu.edu
Pemberton TR 10 - 11:30 & by appointment Room 203  kpembert@gwu.edu
Rollston TR 2:30 - 4 Phillips 335 rollston@gwu.edu
Wood R 2 - 3 Room 202 jdwood@gwu.edu